sales reps

United States Map
Washington Oregon California Montana Nevada Arizona Utah Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Texas Alaska Connecticut New York Delaware Pennsylvania Ohio West Virginia Maryland Virginia Michigan Maine New Hampshire North Carolina South Carolina Wisconsin Minnesota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Iowa Missouri Illinois Indiana Arkansas Louisiana Kentucky Tennessee Mississippi Alabama Georgia Florida

The Reps

 

International

 

United States

Alabama

Keat de la Torre & Associates

Keat de la Torre 205.965.4695 keat@teamkeat.com

 

Alaska

(open)
ABCO Customer Care 800.336.0070

 

Arizona

Sales West
Shannon Curatolo 480.363.8688 scuratolo@cox.net
Dan Curatolo 480.510.1415 dcuratolo@cox.net
Terry DuBay 520.405.5080 terry.dubay@comcast.net
Lori Santoro 480.444.8300 lsantoro@cox.net
Chris Rhodes 602.317.0165 chris.rhodes@cox.net

 

Arkansas

Keat de la Torre & Associates
Cheryl Himes 615.427.5208 cheryl@teamkeat.com

 

California

Office Furnishings Showcase (Northern CA)

David Muth 707.332.3352 davidm@ofsinc.org 
Steve Dean 916.852.7597 steve@furnishingsplus.net

Polito Associates (Southern CA)

Tom Polito 949.582.0422 tom@politoassociates.com
Don Benac 714.658.3166 don@politoassociates.com
Bill Davis 626.590.8187 bill@politoassociates.com
Karen Wardman 949.306.9275 karen@politoassociates.com

 

Colorado

Contract Furniture Solutions
Rick Patterson 303.520.5911 rick@thecfsolution

 

Connecticut

Ritz Associates

Mike MacDonald 617.571.6443 mike@ritzinc.com
Bill Seeman 860.884.3410 seemaninc@gmail.com
Ainslie Ritz 617.359.6980 ainslie@ritzinc.com
Annamarie Coyne 617.877.5024 annamarie@ritzinc.com
Mager Walker 617.590.7016 mager@rsassociates.biz
Kathryn Donnelly 352.346.3777 kathryn@ritzinc.com
Marty Smith 617.620.1495 marty@ritzinc.com
Martha Garland 860.739.6392 martharsinc@sbcglobal.net
Marty Varhue 860.614.6918 martyvrsinc@aol.com
Tracey Andrews 860.682.4142 traceyrsinc@gmail.com
Jenna Bortolotti 617.493.0800x37 jenna@ritzinc.com

 

Delaware

Gold Marketing Associates
Glenn Gold 215.820.7293 glenngold@earthlink.ne

 

Florida

Commercial Design Products
Bill Blackerby 407.858.0406 bill@commercialdesignproducts.com
Lea Blackerby 407.858.0406 lea@commercialdesignproducts.com
Doug Smaus  813.310.0305 doug@commercialdesignproducts.com

Keat de la Torre & Associates (Florida Panhandle only)
Keat de la Torre 205.965.4695 keat@teamkeat.com

 

Georgia

Midsouth Associates, Inc.
Betsy Blackard 770.986.9988 betsy@midsouthassoc.com
Al Worley 404.217.1275 al@midsouthassoc.com
DeeDee Burton 678.427.7773 deedee@midsouthassoc.com

  

Hawaii

The Island Group
Jan Adams     808.396.3900 jan@theislandgroup.us
Cade Adams 808.396.3900 cade@theislandgroup.us

 

Idaho

(open)
ABCO Customer Care 800.336.0070

 

Illinois

izzy+ (Chicago Metro - Chicago Showroom)
Julie Watts  312.823.4406  julie.watts@izzyplus.com 

izzy+ (Down State and Outlying regions)
Brooke Julien 312-636-6587 brooke.julien@izzyplus.com

 

Indiana

Seibold Baker Associates
Jim Seibold 419.356.2293 jim@seiboldbaker.com
Marty Baker  419.346.2815  marty@seiboldbaker.com 
Paul St. Germain  810.772.8323  paul@seiboldbaker.com 
Michelle Baker    michelle@seiboldbaker.com 
Terrie Seibold    terri@seiboldbaker.com 

 

Iowa

Schrader / Hernke
Nancy Schrader 651.699.4447 nancy@schraderhernke.com
Jay Schrader
jay@schraderhernke.com
Shelley Hauge
shelley@schraderhernke.com

 

Kansas

Maynard & Associates
David Alexander 913.302.4355 dsa4544@yahoo.com
 Kelly Schafer 816.589.3345 Kelly@maynardinteriors.com

 

Kentucky

Seibold Baker Associates
Jim Seibold 419.874.1946 jim@seiboldbaker.com
Marty Baker 419.346.2815 marty@seiboldbaker.com
 Michelle Baker   Michelle@seiboldbaker.com
 Julie Stearns   julie@seiboldbaker.com
 Paul St. Germain 419.874.1946 paul@seiboldbaker.com

 

Louisiana

Keat de la Torre & Associates
Keat de la Torre 205.965.4695 keat@teamkeat.com

 

Maine

Ritz Associates

Mike MacDonald 617.571.6443 mike@ritzinc.com
Bill Seeman 860.884.3410 seemaninc@gmail.com
Ainslie Ritz 617.359.6980 ainslie@ritzinc.com
Annamarie Coyne 617.877.5024 annamarie@ritzinc.com
Mager Walker 617.590.7016 mager@rsassociates.biz
Kathryn Donnelly 352.346.3777 kathryn@ritzinc.com
Marty Smith 617.620.1495 marty@ritzinc.com
Martha Garland 860.739.6392 martharsinc@sbcglobal.net
Marty Varhue 860.614.6918 martyvrsinc@aol.com
Tracey Andrews 860.682.4142 traceyrsinc@gmail.com
Jenna Bortolotti  617.439.0800x37  jenna@ritzinc.com 

 

Maryland

McLain Group, Inc.
Andy McLain 301.603.9685 ajmc2@comcast.net
Mason Barish 410.800.4590 mjb2233@gmail.com
Christopher Peck 804.556.3028 cpeck@biznet.net

 

Massachusetts

Ritz Associates

Mike MacDonald 617.571.6443 mike@ritzinc.com
Bill Seeman 860.884.3410 seemaninc@gmail.com
Ainslie Ritz 617.359.6980 ainslie@ritzinc.com
Annamarie Coyne 617.877.5024 annamarie@ritzinc.com
Mager Walker 617.590.7016 mager@rsassociates.biz
Kathryn Donnelly 352.346.3777 kathryn@ritzinc.com
Marty Smith 617.620.1495 marty@ritzinc.com
Martha Garland 860.739.6392 martharsinc@sbcglobal.net
Marty Varhue 860.614.6918 martyvrsinc@aol.com
Tracey Andrews 860.682.4142 traceyrsinc@gmail.com
Jenna Bortolotti  617.439.0800x37  jenna@ritzinc.com 

 

Michigan

Seibold Baker Associates
Jim Seibold  419.356.2293  jim@seiboldbaker.com 
Marty Baker  419.346.2815  marty@seiboldbaker.com 
Paul St. Germain 810.772.8323 paul@seiboldbaker.com
Michelle Baker    michelle@seiboldbaker.com 
Terrie Seibold    terri@seiboldbaker.com 

 

Minnesota

Schrader / Hernke
Nancy Schrader 651.699.4447 nancy@schraderhernke.com
Jay Schrader
jay@schraderhernke.com
Shelley Hauge
shelley@schraderhernke.com

 

Mississippi

Keat de la Torre & Associates
Keat de la Torre 205.965.4695 keat@teamkeat.com

 

Missouri

Maynard & Associates
Dan McGraw 314.966.3883 mrdanmcgraw@yahoo.com
David Alexander 913.302.4355 dsa4544@yahoo.com

 

Montana

(open)

ABCO Customer Care 800.336.0070 

 

Nebraska

Maynard & Associates
Dan McGraw 314.966.3883 mrdanmcgraw@yahoo.com
Jennifer Shoemaker 402.202.7073 jennifer@maynardinteriors.com
David Alexander 913.302.4355 dsa@4544@yahoo.com

 

Nevada

Office Furnishings Showcase (with the exception of Las Vegas)

David Muth 707.332.3352 davidm@ofsinc.org 
Steve Dean 916.852.7597 steve@furnishingsplus.net

Sales West (Las Vegas)
Shannon Curatolo 480.363.8688 scuratolo@cox.net
Dan Curatolo 480.510.1415 dcuratolo@cox.net
Terry DuBay 520.405.5080 terry.dubay@comcast.net
Lori Santoro 480.444.8300 lsantoro@cox.net
Chris Rhodes 602.317.0165 chris.rhodes@cox.net

  

New Hampshire

Ritz Associates

Mike MacDonald 617.571.6443 mike@ritzinc.com
Bill Seeman 860.884.3410 seemaninc@gmail.com
Ainslie Ritz 617.359.6980 ainslie@ritzinc.com
Annamarie Coyne 617-877-5024 annamarie@ritzinc.com
Mager Walker 617.590.7016 mager@rsassociates.biz
Kathryn Donnelly 352.346.3777 kathryn@ritzinc.com
Marty Smith 617.620.1495 marty@ritzinc.com
Martha Garland 860.739.6392 martharsinc@sbcglobal.net
Marty Varhue 860.614.6918 martyvrsinc@aol.com
Tracey Andrews 860.682.4142 traceyrsinc@gmail.com
Jenna Bortolotti  617.439.0800x37  jenna@ritzinc.com 

 

New Jersey

Gold Marketing Associates (New Jersey South)
Glenn Gold 215.820.7293 glenngold@earthlink.net

Morollo-Brown Associates (New Jersey North)
Mark Morollo 845.268.7524 mmofmba@aol.com

 

New Mexico

Sales West
Shannon Curatolo 480.363.8688 scuratolo@cox.net
Dan Curatolo 480.510.1415 dcuratolo@cox.net
Terry DuBay 520.405.5080 terry.dubay@comcast.net
Lori Santoro 480.444.8300 lsantoro@cox.net
Chris Rhodes 602.317.0165 chris.rhodes@cox.net

 

New York

Morollo-Brown Associates (New York City area)
Mark Morollo 845.268.7524 mmofmba@aol.com
Mike Duke 973.216.7199 mpduke@optonline.net

izzy+ New York Sales Team (New York City area)

Jim Egan                
516.317.4979               jim.egan@izzyplus.com                  



 

Wilson Associates (Upstate New York)
Kelly Butler 585.703.5189 kellyb@frontiernet.net

 

North Carolina

Vance Resource, LLC
Keith Vance 704.364.0215 keith@vanceresource.com

 

North Dakota

Schrader / Hernke
Nancy Schrader 651.699.4447 nancy@schraderhernke.com
Jay Schrader
jay@schraderhernke.com
Shelley Hauge
shelley@schraderhernke.com
 

Ohio

Seibold Baker Associates
Jim Seibold 419.874.1946 jim@seiboldbaker.com
Marty Baker 419.346.2815 marty@seiboldbaker.com
 Michelle Baker   michelle@seiboldbaker.com
 Julie Stearns   julie@seiboldbaker.com
 Paul St. Germain 419.874.1946 paul@seiboldbaker.com

 

Oklahoma

Harris Richardson Representatives, LLC.
Katy McEntire 214.850.6413 katy@hreps.com
Joan Harris 214.213.9090 jharris@johnsonharrisassoc.com
Katy McEntire 214.850.6413  kmcentire@johnsonharrisassoc.com
Jeanine Roof  972.386.8803  jeanine@hreps.com 

 

Oregon

(open)
ABCO Customer Care 800.336.0070

 

Pennsylvania

David Ruben (West)
David Ruben 412.370.0356 davidsruben@comcast.net

Gold Marketing Associates (East)
Glenn Gold 215.820.7293 glenngold@earthlink.net

 

Rhode Island

Ritz Associates

Mike MacDonald 617.571.6443 mike@ritzinc.com
Bill Seeman 860.884.3410 seemaninc@gmail.com
Ainslie Ritz 617.359.6980 ainslie@ritzinc.com
Annamarie Coyne 617.877.5024 annamarie@ritzinc.com
Mager Walker 617.590.7016 mager@rsassociates.biz
Kathryn Donnelly 352.346.3777 kathryn@ritzinc.com
Marty Smith 617.620.1495 marty@ritzinc.com
Martha Garland 860.739.6392 martharsinc@sbcglobal.net
Marty Varhue 860.614.6918 martyvrsinc@aol.com
Tracey Andrews 860.682.4142 traceyrsinc@gmail.com
Jenna Bortolotti  617.439.0800x37  jenna@ritzinc.com 

 

South Carolina

Vance Resource, LLC

Keith Vance 704.364.0215 keith@vanceresource.com

 

South Dakota

Schrader / Hernke
Nancy Schrader 651.699.4447 nancy@schraderhernke.com
Jay Schrader
jay@schraderhernke.com
Shelley Hauge
shelley@schraderhernke.com
 

Tennessee

Keat de la Torre & Associates
Cheryl Himes 615.427.5208 cheryl@teamkeat.com

 

Texas

Harris Richardson Representatives, LLC.(North)
Katy McEntire 214.850.6413 katy@hreps.com
Joan Harris 214.213.9090 jharris@johnsonharrisassoc.com
Katy McEntire 214.850.6413  kmcentire@johnsonharrisassoc.com
Jeanine Roof  972.386.8803  jeanine@hreps.com 

The Lowe Group (South)

Scott Lowe 713.907.7211 scottlowe@the-lowegroup.com
Chris Lowe 713.254.2426 chrislowe@the-lowegroup.com
Rick Lowe 713.826.2117  ricklowe@the-lowegroup.com 
Jim Thompson  713.829.0375  jimtjta@aol.com 
Theresa Barton  281.255.4449  theresabarton@the-lowegroup.com 

 

Utah

Contract Furniture Solutions
Rick Patterson 303.520.5911 rick@thecfsolution.com

 

Vermont

Ritz Associates

Mike MacDonald 617.571.6443 mike@ritzinc.com
Bill Seeman 860.884.3410 seemaninc@gmail.com
Ainslie Ritz 617.359.6980 ainslie@ritzinc.com
Annamarie Coyne 617.877.5024 annamarie@ritzinc.com
Mager Walker 617.590.7016 mager@rsassociates.biz
Kathryn Donnelly 352.346.3777 kathryn@ritzinc.com
Marty Smith 617.620.1495 marty@ritzinc.com
Martha Garland 860.739.6392 martharsinc@sbcglobal.net
Marty Varhue 860.614.6918 martyvrsinc@aol.com
Tracey Andrews 860.682.4142 traceyrsinc@gmail.com
Jenna Bortolotti  617.439.0800x37  jenna@ritzinc.com 

 

Virginia

McLain Group, Inc.
Andy McLain 301.603.9685 ajmc2@comcast.net
Mason Barish 410.800.4590 mjb2233@gmail.com
Christopher Peck 804.556.3028 cpeck@biznet.net

 

Washington

(open)
ABCO Customer Care 800.336.0070

 

Washington DC

McLain Group, Inc.
Andy McLain 301.603.9685 ajmc2@comcast.net
Mason Barish 410.800.4590 mjb2233@gmail.com
Christopher Peck 804.556.3028 cpeck@biznet.net

 

West Virginia

David Ruben

David Ruben

412.370.0356

davidsruben@comcast.net

 

Wisconsin

Above the Line, Inc.
Marty Wingrove 608.225.0521 martywingrove@charter.net

 

Wyoming

Contract Furniture Solutions
Rick Patterson 303.520.5911 rick@thecfsolution.com

 

International

Canada

HartC (British Columbia)
Cheryl Hartlen 778.888.8094 cheryl@hartc.ca

 

MDR Associates (All other Provinces)
Don Romanetti 905.330.0951 don@mdrassociates.org
Jason Romanetti 416.616.7834 jason@mdrassociates.org
Annie Zafar 289.208.6028 annie@mdrassociates.org
Lesley Falls 647.960.2356 lesley@mdrassociates.org
Yasir Manssour  416.945.9436 yasir@mdrassociates.org

 

Puerto Rico

Commercial Design Products
Bill Blackerby 407.858.0406 bill@commercialdesignproducts.com
 Lea Blackerby 407.858.0406 lea@commercialdesignproducts.com